Roster Of Officers 2016-2018

* denotes Executive Council


GOVERNOR GENERAL*
Daniel C. Warren MD (DC)
1512 Steuben Road
Gloucester Point, Virginia 23062
804-642-6597
dwarrenmd@cox.net

DEPUTY GOVERNOR GENERAL*
Richard M. Wright, Jr. (DC)
12010 Vale Rd.
Oakton, VA 22124-2321
703-476-9705

SECRETARY GENERAL*
William Allerton III (LA)
P.O. Box 791348
New Orleans, LA 70179-1348
504-259-9457
allerton1776@gmail.com

TREASURER GENERAL*
Edward Charles Horton, CPA (NJ)
11 Quail Court
Kinnelon, NJ 07405-2716
973-283-2887; cell: 973-919-5468; office: 973-218-0500
edhorton@optonline.net

REGISTRAR GENERAL*
Timothy Lester Jacobs (CT)
PO Box 270771
West Hartford, CT 06127
860-233-8414
theregistrar48@gmail.com

GENEALOGIST GENERAL*
Thomas A. Smart (MI)
30065 Cheviot Hills Dr.
Franklin, MI 48025
248-626-3561; cell: 248-563-8643
tsmart1@comcast.net

ATTORNEY GENERAL*
Walter J. Sheffield, Esq. (VA)
1314 Sophia St.
Fredericksburg, VA 22401
540-373-2500; cell: 540-529-8156
WJS@wshefflaw.com

CHAPLAIN GENERAL*
The Rev. Dr. Jack J. Early (KI)
9002 Hurstwood Ct.
Louisville, KY 40222-5716
502-426-6078

HISTORIAN GENERAL*
Kenneth D. Roach (CT)
44 Broadleaf Circle
Windsor, CT 06095-1633
860-688-8091
kingsmen18@aol.com

COUNCILOR GENERAL*
Capt. George J. Hill (NJ)
3 Silver Spring Rd
West Orange, NJ 07502-4317
973-736-0738

COUNCILOR GENERAL*
(ASSOCIATE EDITOR “THE BULLETIN”)
Michael P. Schenk (LA)
Trace Cove Dr.
Madison, MS 39110-9265
601-856-9895
mpschenk49@gmail.com

COUNCILOR GENERAL*
Ernst Rothe (NY)
1158 Fifth Ave.
New York, NY 10029-6917
212-348-1557
be4long@gmail.com

PAST GOVERNOR GENERAL*
John M. Bourne (OH)
1890 East 107th Street, Apt 410
Cleveland OH 44106
216-707-7377
jbourne@ccim.net

PAST GOVERNOR GENERAL*
Thomas P. Curtis (WI)
N 56 W21796 Silver Spring Drive
Menomonee Falls, WI 53051
262-703-0797
tpcurtis1938@gmail.com

PAST GOVERNOR GENERAL*
W. Charles Hampton (GA)
2024 Abercrombie Rd.
Culloden, GA 31016-5720
478-994-2708
wch2024@aol.com

PAST GOVERNOR GENERAL*
Lyttleton T. Harris, IV (TX)
1415 S. Voss Rd., Suite 110-102
Houston, TX 77057
713-973-0771
lthiv@aol.com

PAST GOVERNOR GENERAL*
Joseph A. Kilbourn, Esq. (CT)
48 Urban Street
New Canaan, CT 06840
203-966-2536
jakilbourn2@gmail.com

PAST GOVERNOR GENERAL*
Thomas M. Leland, MD (SC)
3092 Bohicket Road
Johns Island, SC 29455
843-696-6988
mleland@juno.com

PAST GOVERNOR GENERAL*
COL Charles C. Lucas, Jr., MD (CT)
2039 Palmer Avenue, Suite 103
Larchmont, NY 10538-2483
914-833-9028; cell: 914-434-3074
cclmd@aol.com

PAST GOVERNOR GENERAL*
J. Michael Phelps, Esq. (CA)
5 Reed Ranch Road
Tiburon, CA 94920-2022
415-381-0258
phelps@alumni.princeton.edu

PAST GOVERNOR GENERAL*
Robert P. Vivian (NJ)
1285 Branch Road
Wells, ME 04090-6057
207-985-9143
rvtiger@gmail.com

PAST GOVERNOR GENERAL*
Granville W. Wehland, Esq. (MD)
2530 Kensington Gardens, #203
Ellicott City, MD 21043-2623
410-461-9591
w219@verizon.net

DEPUTY SECRETARY GENERAL
Jonathan Shane Newcombe (VA)
P.O. Box 59
Randolph, VA 23962
434-603-1021
shane@accessoriesabroad.com

DEPUTY TREASURER GENERAL
Robert Pond Vivian, Jr.
PO Box 1586
Princeton, NJ 08542-1586
908-591-3477
rpvivianjr@icloud.com

DEPUTY REGISTRAR GENERAL
Ryan Clare Lucas (CT) (SC)
31 Summerlea Lane
Columbia, SC 29203
843-568-8421
ryanluc@gmail.com

DEPUTY ATTORNEY GENERAL
Timothy C. Finton, Esq. (DC)
5818 Ogden Court
Bethesda, Maryland 20816-1263
301-263-0694
TCFinton@msn.com

DEPUTY GENEALOGIST GENERAL
Dr. Joseph Christopher Rude, III (GA)
3065 River North Parkway
Sandy Springs, GA 30328-1117
770-396-7960
joerude@hotmail.com

DEPUTY CHAPLAIN GENERAL
The Rev. Donald L. Stone, Jr. (TX)
15410 Runnymeade St.
Conroe, TX 77384
936-321-1446
dlsorkes1638@consolidated.net

DEPUTY HISTORIAN GENERAL
Robert J. Walcott, Jr. (CO)
11483 W. Asbury Court
Lakewood, CO 80227
303-727-8400
walcott78@aol.com

EDITOR “THE BULLETIN”
Michael S. Swisher (WI)
Bayport Printing House, Inc.
102 Central Avenue
Bayport, MN 55003
651-439-3115
mswisher@bayportprinting.com

WEBMASTER
O. Cline
Valencia, CA 91390
661-310-2708
webmaster@bluecharm.com

CORPORATE ADDRESS:
Order of the Founders and Patriots of America
1890 East 107th Street, Apt 410
Cleveland OH 44106
216-707-7377